GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,854 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
22 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Spirit Island: Branch & Claw» Forums » Rules

Subject: Teeming Rivers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Likos
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If target land has no (blight) add 1 (beast)

If target land has exactly 1 (blight) remove it.

Does this refer to blights only? Say the target land has 1 blight 1 city... does this land have exactly 1 blight?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Iain
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yea just refers to blight. The card would explicitly list any other caveats if there were any.

I don’t believe it makes any difference how many of anything else there is
4 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Likos
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great thanks. As I suspected, just wanted to make sure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.