GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,704 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
16 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Homeland: The Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: order of requared actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gans Andersen
msg tools
Quote:
Player Turn Summary
The two Required Actions you MUST do on your turn are:
Action 1 Claim Case Lead of a Threat
Action 2 Play 2 Intel Cards to Claimed Threats on the board.


1) Optional actions can I perform BEFORE requared actions?
2) I can perform the required actions in the reverse order, for example, first Action 2 and then Action 1?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Renaud Verlaque
United States
Shelter Island Heights
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmb
1) yes
2) not sure; nothing I see in the rules specifies the order. I do not see why you would ever want to do #2 before #1 since you would deny yourself the possibility to play an Intel card on the case you are about to claim as lead.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes and yes. You can perform the actions you take on your turn in any order. You just have to perform both required actions at some point during your turn before you can move on to the next player.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gans Andersen
msg tools
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.