Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rogue - Copy Powers question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Isaac Fonseca
msg tools
Hi guys,

If I already played cyclops - optic blast and during the game I need to play Rogue - Copy Powers as a copy of Cyclops, do I need to discard a card from my hand in order to play Rogue? or does she enter in play with no cost?

Regards,
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adelin Dumitru
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You follow the text on Cyclops' card, so you have to discard a card.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaac Fonseca
msg tools
Thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls