Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BattleCON: Devastation of Indines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Malandrax electroshock trap rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rafiki Hilli
msg tools
Hey all. I have a question regarding Malandrax's electroshock trap card. Does it activate only when an opponent lands directly into the center of the board or does it also activate when the opponent moves past the center while advancing or retreating? Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Hughes
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It activates if the opponent passes through, unless the opponent is using a "direct movement" effect.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rafiki Hilli
msg tools
Awesome! Thank you very much for the reply!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.