Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kingsburg (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Palisade Bonus rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bronson Barnhart
United States
North Liberty
IN
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Do you only get to use the bonus once for the whole game or once every time before an invasion?
Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Iennaco
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
Once per battle (that is, every time it'd be useful).
Have fun!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.