Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Lisboa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo, Lacerda Ships rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lucas Patterson
msg tools
Sorry if this has been asked before. Do Lacerda's ships replace the previous one? Or can he have more than one ship? I may be completely overlooking the rule. Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J L
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
badge
I'm not a nerd! Nerds are smart...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He can have more than one and you can use them to sell your own goods and give him wigs when the ships are full.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
booboo oob
msg tools
mb
Another question about ships.

What if all ships are taken and based on the location of the helper, it's time to build a ship.

Does Lacerda still build a ship or take the alternative State action (produce)

thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lucas Patterson
msg tools
I'm gonna say no. General rule I think is that if its not available, it can't happen.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Collins
United States
Portage
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have also played it that if lacerda can not do the action, then he does nothing.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vital Lacerda
Portugal
Oeiras
flag msg tools
designer
badge
2010 - Vinhos, 2012 - CO2, 2014 - kanban, 2015 - The Gallerist, 2016 - Vinhos Deluxe, 2017 - Lisboa, 2018 - Escape Plan, CO2 Second Chance and Dragon Keepers - Maybe: 2019 - ROTW Portugal and On Mars, 2020 - Kanban Deluxe Edition
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.