Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Sword & Sorcery» Forums » Rules

Subject: FAQ - Still some doubts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
forgotten lore
msg tools
mb
I've got several question unanswered.. could anybody help me?

- astral cape item
can I use the printed free action (steal magic shields) multiple times in the same round?

- bone armour
the wound due to a rolled gremlin should be assigned to the Hero while defending or any time?

- stunned Monster
Does a stunned Monster loose the stun token if the encounter card say all Monster perform their secondary Attack ? (Nb: perform Attack NOT activate)

- thorgar rune
Does the rune detonation trigger the efreet ability to Place a fire token on the attacker?

- fire token
If a fire token is placed on the Hero area its also placed on the Hero?

- common items
Common items discarded by using during quest are available in store during the same quest? (By using town portal 4 example)

Thank you all!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gorka Morka
Germany
Bavaria
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
forgottenlore666 wrote:
I've got several question unanswered.. could anybody help me?

- stunned Monster
Does a stunned Monster loose the stun token if the encounter card say all Monster perform their secondary Attack ? (Nb: perform Attack NOT activate)


See FAQ "Enemy Actication" and Errata "15.7 Enemy Activation"

forgottenlore666 wrote:

- fire token
If a fire token is placed on the Hero area its also placed on the Hero?


See Errata "10.3 Fire"


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike D.L.
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
About the Bone armor, my interpretation is while defending only since there is only one permanent purple symbol to the left. The ability is defence oriented. A second permanent icon would have been required IMHO to make it both attacking/defending.

I might be wrong as usual.

Cheers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Romano
Italy
Rome
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

The astral cape requires an Action (instead of a Free as reported in the card, Errata updated, thanks) so you can use it based on how many action you have.

The bone armor Gremlin effect, is applied only during defence.

Emporium items return into the deck once discarded.

Thanks
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
forgotten lore
msg tools
mb
As I thought
Thank You Simone!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.