First, let me say that I'm having a real blast with this game since I acquired it last week!
However, I was confronted with the event card Ausschwärmen! for the first time yesterday, and was a bit confused by its vague wording: it says that, during the enemy movement phase, "a commando wearing a German uniform can move up to six German soldiers to an adjacent tile". Does this mean that:
1) the commando can order the move to soldiers that are on a different tile as his/hers ? Out of shooting range, even ?
2) the soldiers ordered to move can each originate from (and go to) a different tile ?
Since it's not explicitly forbidden, I would answer "yes" to these questions. However, this does seem a bit too powerful, so here's how I've house-ruled it yesterday:
"A commando wearing a German uniform can move up to six German soldiers on his/her tile to an adjacent tile, or order them to keep their positions."
What is your interpretation of the rule ? And Thibault, if you're around, what's yours ?