Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Take benefit from Action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nguyen Lam
Vietnam
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When doing any Top or Bottom action, I can choose what I do not want to take. For example: I make a build action, I can get the money without building.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andres Montanes-Lleras
Colombia
Bogota
flag msg tools
THERE CAN BE ONLY ONE (PLAYER)
badge
My first children's fantasy novel EL DRAGĂ“N DE VAPOR (illustrations by Marcos Toledo Porras)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You can always choose to "take" as much of the benefits as you want.

As explained on page 10 of the rulebook: "When taking an action, first pay the cost, then take as much or as little of the benefit as you wish."

8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nguyen Lam
Vietnam
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
montanus wrote:
Yes. You can always choose to "take" as much of the benefits as you want.

As explained on page 10 of the rulebook: "When taking an action, first pay the cost, then take as much or as little of the benefit as you wish."



Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.