Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Gaia Project» Forums » Rules

Subject: Xenos automata ongoing ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will H
United States
Frederick
Maryland
flag msg tools
Is the ongoing ability -- when taking a power/QIC action, the automata resolves the action twice using the same support card -- intended to give double VP or just take up 2 action spaces and give the VP 1x?

I'm guessing it's 2x VP but it would make the difference between me winning and losing this game I just finished so I wanted to check :-P thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Wolfpacker
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
This
SirDingleberry wrote:
just take up 2 action spaces and give the VP 1x?

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten Monrad Pedersen
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
JamesWolfpacker wrote:
This
SirDingleberry wrote:
just take up 2 action spaces and give the VP 1x?



Official confirmation: As always James is right .
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will H
United States
Frederick
Maryland
flag msg tools
Great, thanks! So I either won that game or it was within a few points, nice.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.