Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Unearth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lost in the ruins rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tyson Olheiser
msg tools
When you use this card, do you still get to roll a die from your pool or does this replace your pool die roll.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jukka-Pekka Tuominen
Finland
flag msg tools
mbmb
According to the rules you play this game in 2 phases. The cards you play are used in the Delver Phase. The player aid is quite clear how it is done.
Then you go to the Excavation Phase which I believe is what you mean when you write "pool die roll".
Those are separate things and don't affect each other. Also note that when playing Lost in the Ruins you can reroll any one die. It doesn't have to be your own. If you would lose your Excavation Phase when playing this card it would make it very difficult to use to your opponents dice.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.