Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Neuroshima: Convoy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving other soldiers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
My question is about all the soldier cards that when entering the city allow you to move another soldier. Does that soldier have to be in the same city?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Jansson
Sweden
Trollhättan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, soldier and robot cards can only ever affect cards in the same city.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.