Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lancelot» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gawain / Bedivere power rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Salvatore Corrao
Italy
Caulonia Marina
RC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Could someone explain how their power works? (Or how you think it works).
For example, if I use Gawain to move through the first path of the Stronghold in just two actions (two steps at a time) and collect both swords?
Am I correct?
Otherwise, their power is quite lame and in some cases, the mace, useless.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniele Colletti
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you are.

When a player gains the Gawain favour, he/she is able to collect a weapon token for each step he/she does into a space with a weapon icon.

If a player, who has the Gawain power, spends two actions on the first path inside the Stronghold, he/she may collect from 0 to 2 sword tokens.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.