Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Necromunda: Underhive» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chem-thrower, gas, template rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erick Sais
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the rules "Weapons Traits" page 78, under Gas, it states that:
When hit by gas the fighter is not pinned, roll a D6 against targets toughness if successful make an injury roll.

My question is, if the injury roll is "serious injury" do you lay the figure face down since the target is not pinned.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Przemyslaw Kozlowski
Canada
London
Ontario
flag msg tools
ezra40k wrote:
According to the rules "Weapons Traits" page 78, under Gas, it states that:
When hit by gas the fighter is not pinned, roll a D6 against targets toughness if successful make an injury roll.

My question is, if the injury roll is "serious injury" do you lay the figure face down since the target is not pinned.



Seriously Injured and Pinned are two different states that result in the figure being Prone.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Searles
United States
Providence
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ezra40k wrote:

My question is, if the injury roll is "serious injury" do you lay the figure face down since the target is not pinned.


Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.