Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ether Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat Action and Extraction rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erik Stonemark
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If there is no combat action in a given area, then all players who placed unit(or possibly mercenaries) dice there may extract?
If there was a combat action, then only the winner of the combat can perform the extraction? (As after resolving a combat action, all players involved return their dice to their player sheets)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Helio de Grado
Spain
Santander
Cantabria
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct in both instances.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.