Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dwar7s Fall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Monster rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frederic Moritel
France
flag msg tools
Hello, if after defeating a monster a kingdom card is detach from the rest of the kindom does it stay in place or do I slide it adjacent to a card (see image)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luís Brueh
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the royal decree "battle memorial"is in play: you fill this gap with a battle memorial. if not, it stays detached. (but sliding to fill the gap seems to me a really nice variant tho) =D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frederic Moritel
France
flag msg tools
Thanks for the quick answer. I work for Atalia and we start distribution of your game in France in a couple of weeks, so I'm going to make it play a lot in conventions around France through the year.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.