Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

MBT (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mine plow rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Ital
United States
St. Clair
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm a little confused by the wording in the mine plow rules.

7.31.3.4 Mine Plows (Plough (BAOR)) vs. Minefields
Vehicles that may be equipped with mine plows have a notation
on their Data Cards. When spotted, mine plow equipped vehicles
must be identified.
Mine plow equipped vehicles attack visible minefield hexes, once
per turn, upon entering or moving within the hex. They attack the
minefield with 12 GP Factors; there are no modifiers. Even if the
attack fails, mine plow vehicles are not attacked by anti-vehicular
minefields

Can a vehicle with a mine plow attack multiple minefields per turn, but only one attack on each minefield, or can it only attack one minefield per turn?

Thanks,

Jeff Ital
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Day
United States
Ellicott City
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A single minefield once per turn upon entering or moving within the hex.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Ital
United States
St. Clair
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you, Jim, and thanks for all your prompt responses!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.