Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pillars of Eternity: Lords of the Eastern Reach» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mirranna in Solo rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marco Ronci
Italy
flag msg tools
mb
Hi,

Enjoying the game in solo. Yesterday I decided to use Mirranna.
Here is her ability:

"Active Player: Once per turn, you can discard 1 random card from your hand to take one resource token from the discard pool"

can I use the Mirranna ability after discarding the extra resources, and before the Card Discard phase?

In this way I can keep 1 resource because of the solo rule, and 1 resource (providing I have 1 card in my hand to discard) for the Mirranna ability.

Thanks,
Marco
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Taylor
United States
Lake Forest
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that works.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marco Ronci
Italy
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.