Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

DC Comics Deck-Building Game: Confrontations» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Others rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Steele
msg tools
mbmbmb
Does The Others count itself when checking cards discarded for drawing or is it the same as Helmet of Fate and ignore itself when counting?

Their wording is different from each other.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Yes, it does.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Steele
msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank you
You are always so fast with responses, much appreciated
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.