Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Grizzled» Forums » Rules

Subject: A few questions about support tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Emiliano Abel Pedrero Gallegos
Mexico
flag msg tools
Hello! I have a few questions about the use of support tiles. Do you keep them always you receive one? Or just when it is tie?

Another question would be: can i withdraw and decide to not play if i have support tiles?, for example if you are planning to save them for later
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerry Martin
United States
Loveland
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
1 Million Shogoths Killed and Counting.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You give them to who ever they "point" at. Not everyone will always get one.

If you have one you have to play one.

Success in the game revolves around using the support correctly.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emiliano Abel Pedrero Gallegos
Mexico
flag msg tools
Thank you!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Smith
New Zealand
Wellington
--------------
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

I thought the OP was asking whether players keep the support tokens after a mission, or they are discarded except for a tie. Because the rules have the reference to keeping support tokens in the paragraph dealing with a tie, I think they are ambiguous. Can you be clear - do players always keep the support tokens they are given - or only in the tie situation?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.