Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Raxxon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Raxxon card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Did I just change my name?
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Hi

Hope I explain this well enough.

So in a game we played,a raxxon card is drawn which was triggered and 2 options were given.

The 1st option we couldn't actually perform cause no hostiles (or familiars, IIRC) were in the population and the 2nd option we could actually perform it.

Are we allowed to pick the 1st option and do nothing since we had no hostiles on the board?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich Bouselli
United States
Carteret
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Cremebrulee wrote:
Hi

Hope I explain this well enough.

So in a game we played,a raxxon card is drawn which was triggered and 2 options were given.

The 1st option we couldn't actually perform cause no hostiles (or familiars, IIRC) were in the population and the 2nd option we could actually perform it.

Are we allowed to pick the 1st option and do nothing since we had no hostiles on the board?



I don’t believe you can perform an action that you can’t fulfill.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Arthur Ellis
United States
Ashland
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What was the card title?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Did I just change my name?
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
joepinion wrote:
What was the card title?


Solved it myself, went back to read the card as I wasn’t the one reading it.
question answered. Card should have not been triggered at all.





Thanks for both your quick responses though.
Sorry about that blush
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.