Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

NOIR: Deductive Mystery Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Kill/Accuse Adjacent rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin Rizzo
United States
Hershey
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does this mean orthogonal?

Essentially, can you kill/accuse diagonally?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matteo Randi
Italy
Lecco
Lombardia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
JustinRRizzo wrote:
...can you kill/accuse diagonally?

Yes thumbsup
2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin Rizzo
United States
Hershey
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
_Randi_ wrote:
JustinRRizzo wrote:
...can you kill/accuse diagonally?

Yes thumbsup


Cheers.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.