Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Liberty or Death: The American Insurrection» Forums » Rules

Subject: Brilliant stroke rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Chambers

North Carolina
msg tools
Does brilliant stroke alow you to do March to anywhere with no charge of resources.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
"Without no charge of Resources", yes. That's what the "free" on the card means.

"Anywhere", no. You have to obey all the normal March rules except the one about paying Resources.

Regards,
Oerjan
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.