Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Twilight Imperium: Fourth Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Daxative Animators rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Chu
msg tools
Hi Everyone,

Quick question regarding the Green Tech "Daxative Animators" when you occupy an unoccupied system does that technically count as a "win" for a ground combat? that way if someone had daxative animators they could collect infantry as they initially expand.

Thanks in advance!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clayton Threadgill
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. You only "win" if there is a combat to be won.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Petersen
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
No combat occurred.
Bombardment doesn't count as a win either.
Yin's ability does, though, since it is "start of combat"
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.