Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dust 1947» Forums » Rules

Subject: can dust aircraft capture objective? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tham Yong Hsiang
Singapore
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
can dust aircraft capture objective?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
sacha cauvin
France
rouen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pretty sure they cant.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Magnus G
Sweden
Gothenburg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
General Tham wrote:
can dust aircraft capture objective?
No. Airvraft cannot hold or contest objectives.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.