He sees you when you're sleeping; he knows when you're awake ...
He knows if you've been bad or good.
What happens if one of my characters steps onto a square containing a wounded character who was in possesion of a cursed item (acquired before thay were wounded) ?
1. The cursed item attach itself to the new unwounded character walking through the square?
2. Does the cursed item remain with the wounded character and is only transferable when the cursed player dies?
As others have said - if an unwounded character walks through a wounded character with a cursed object, then the unwounded character must pick up the cursed object, even if it means exchanging objects with the unwounded character.
It's something that was clarified in French with the release of Mercenaries, and it looks like we're getting the same clarification. I'll update the FoD errata on my blog.