Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Enemy Action: Ardennes» Forums » Rules

Subject: GS...Proximate question concerning units just activated (rule 6.5) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
james zajicek
United States
henderson
Nevada
flag msg tools
Are units that were just activated...and perhaps had a successful attack
..... eligible to be proximate ....

per 6.5 they cannot be activated in the next impulse

for example..on 1st move units of VIII corp win opening battle at 1406..
and units advance to 1407

Are these units at 1407 considered proximate to hexes such as 1309, 1409
etc. or are they exempt for consideration because of rule 6.5 ?

I have seen where dispersed units are not considered...this seems the same
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomasz Surecki
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, they are considered proximate. 6.5 doesn't matter when it comes to determining "proximate".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.