Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Heroes of Land, Air & Sea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lizardfolk - "Drift" and "Crawl" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eirik Johnsbr├ąten
Norway
Notodden
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Lizardfolk's sea vessel can "Drift", and the air vessel can "Crawl", but these abilities aren't explained anywhere. Is "Drift" the same as a Sail action with 2 movement, and "Crawl" the same as a March action with 2 movement, only that you can't start a battle?

Can the sea vessel "Drift" from a shore region?

And will they both reveal exploration tokens where they end up?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Postema
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Yes to all of your questions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eirik Johnsbr├ąten
Norway
Notodden
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I assumed it was, too. But do you know, or do you assume too?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.