Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cavern Tavern» Forums » Rules

Subject: White die while preparing the game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Isabel Kirsch
msg tools
Hello,

while preparing the game everyone has to roll their dice to get the first ingredients. But What about the Person who has the White die.

I think he can't roll the White die while getting the first ingredients.

Just after that preparing, is that right ?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say the rulebook is pretty clear on this:

"Every player rolls their 4 dice and take 4 Ingredient cards ..."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.