Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Eminent Domain: Oblivion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clout tokens for colonizing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Winkleblech
United States
Brownsville
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
When using clout tokens to boost or follow the colonize role, do they get placed with planets as colonies in the same way that cards get tucked under planets as colonies? When I played my first game we put them on top of the planet as colonies and then discarded them when it was settled. Just wanted to make sure that was right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Parliament wrote:
When using clout tokens to boost or follow the colonize role, do they get placed with planets as colonies in the same way that cards get tucked under planets as colonies? When I played my first game we put them on top of the planet as colonies and then discarded them when it was settled. Just wanted to make sure that was right.

That is correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Winkleblech
United States
Brownsville
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.