United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Like the subject says. Also, after you use them they go under your draw deck, NOT the discard pile, right?

So, for example:

I have 3 Mace of Chains (Greithoth, Breaker of Wills) in my hand. I play them in front of me. Can I IMMEDIATELY play all 3 for 6 stars and then put them back at the bottom of my deck?

If my deck is empty, they still go there and will be the 1st 3 cards I draw before reshuffling the rest?

Am I playing this correctly?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Walker
United States
Madison Heights
Virginia
flag msg tools
See the Legendary forums for monthly solo leagues!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can play them immediately. If your deck is empty, they just go to the bottom, becoming the deck.

So yes, you're playing it right!
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls