The Man
msg tools
I could see that the first Viking in a round might want to use his movement card on Vikings already on the board, and let the second Viking bring the Leader in the game. Is this legal?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric C

New York
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
No! The rules are clear, the new rounds’ leader must invade on first viking players turn red or black. Most movement cards I recall have at least two army movement so you should still be able two move up to 4 leaders per round if you have that many in game (i.e.- by round 4)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bård Holst
Norway
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim McNaughton
United Kingdom
Derby
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No,very clearly stated in the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.