BoardGameGeek» Forums » Game Groups » United States » Southwest

Subject: Looking to sell many games in the DFW area. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Acosta
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
I am new to the BGG forums and was trying to find anyone who is looking to buy some games off me in the Dallas area. I have too many games for my small apartment and need to make room.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aric Horst
United States
Dallas
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It might help if you listed what you're trying to sell.

I'd recommend adding your collection to your account and then marking things that you'd like to get rid of as "For Trade" or something.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Wurtsboro
NY
flag msg tools
admin
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Welcome to BGG. Here are the ways you can sell games through BGG:

Guide to Selling Games on BGG
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Sauberer
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
There is a Dallas Board Game Traders group on Facebook. If it's anything like the one we have in Austin, there is a lot of activity and sales can be made quickly.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Henderson
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I hunt Craigslist for DFW and Austin for board games. You can have a pick up only auction on BGG if the shipping is stressful. Just thoughts

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tyler DeLisle
United States
Richardson
TX
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Psauberer wrote:
There is a Dallas Board Game Traders group on Facebook. If it's anything like the one we have in Austin, there is a lot of activity and sales can be made quickly.

Hunh, never knew that existed, just joined it and it looks pretty dead. Most DFW people are on the DFW Nerd Nighters group though, and lots of sales and trades happen there.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tyler DeLisle
United States
Richardson
TX
flag msg tools