Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scenario 34 questions/requests (very minor spoiler) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darren Nakamura
United States
Columbus
Mississippi
flag msg tools
http://www.destructoid.com/author.phtml?a=1364
badge
Darren@destructoid.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Haven't played this one personally, but my guess is you should check the boss stat card for Special 1. I know some of the bosses have their special abilities listed there. I would also guess the boss's HP would be on there too. I don't have my stat cards in front of me.

The requirements are that you have The Drake's Command Party Achievement, but you do not have The Drake Aided Global Achievement. If you don't have The Drake's Command, you can't do this scenario. If you do have The Drake Aided, then you can't do this scenario.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M Kron
United States
Tigard
Oregon
flag msg tools
Oh duh. Brainfart after too long without a boss encounter.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.