Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scenario 38 and musical class spoilers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
fugazi70 fugazi70
msg tools
mb
Spoiler (click to reveal)

Can the music class use marching beat to force the orchid to move back 4?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Marney
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmb
No, but a Mindthief could. Music Note allows allies to move, but doesn't control their actions, so the NPC in scenario 38 will just move an additional 4 using his normal rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.