Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

SteamRollers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Black coal tiles can pass through multiple cities? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tyler DeLisle
United States
Richardson
TX
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It says in the rules that a black coal can be delivered to any city, this means I can deliver it through a yellow town and stop at a blue city even though yellow could have taken it?

Pretty sure the was clarified in another question that it does not work as in Steam or RotW in that you have to stop at the first city that could accept it. Where this gets weird for me though, is I could take coal from the gray 3 city, go through blue and green cities, and then deliver it to the other gray 4 city? That's legit? Feels a bit weird but seems to be as intended?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
eric hanuise
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, black cubes can cross cities, and grey cubes can cross a grey city to be delivered in the other.

This is not steam or age of steam, don't import rules from other games into it ;-)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.