Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Scythe: The Wind Gambit» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bounty - Automa combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Zdenek Petruj
Czech Republic
Vaclavovice
flag msg tools
mb
What is meant by a sentence: "The Automa plays an extra combat
card."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim C
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Normally, when the Automa fights, you draw an automa card and look at the combat section and it indicates the power and number of combat cards the Automa will play (0-3 cards) from its stack of combat cards. If the Automa fights on a territory with its Airship, you would play an additional card (i.e., 1-4 cards total).

Of course, if the Automa doesn't have enough cards, it will play as many as it has.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.