Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Vengeance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about killing the bosses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruno Macchiavello
Brazil
Brasília
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Sorry, if this has been asked before. Or if it is in the rulebook but I missed. Can you kill a boss without killing all the minions that appear in the same zone as him? I know you do not need to clear the Den, but how about the zone the boss is in?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Sendy
msg tools
Avatar
Yes you can...will make the run out of the den pretty dangerous though...
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mighty Boards
msg tools
Avatar
Yes exactly. If you manage to kill the boss you score the points for it according to your vengeance card, but you might be risking to get a lot of damage on your way out.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.