Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Darkest Night (Second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Necromancer sacrifice blight when Nexus in play? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Slamin Perfect
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a hero holding a holy relic fights the necromancer in a location with a blight while a Nexus blight is in play at another location is the blight unable to be sacrificed/destroyed? If so then is the necromancer defeated?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Lennert
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Necromancer gets away and you don't get to destroy a blight. (Minions don't stop being meat shields when they turn invincible.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Slamin Perfect
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Of course, thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.