Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Eminent Domain» Forums » Rules

Subject: Eminent Domain rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
PJ Clairmont
msg tools
When playing Eminent Domain, when i take action or role of Warfare, if I have more than one planet to attack, and I have enough ships, can I attack as many planets as Long as I have enough ships, or can I only attack one planet each round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
AJ Cooper
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
I don't know, but you will probably get more and better answers if you post this in the game-specific forum for Eminent Domain.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerry Martin
United States
Loveland
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
1 Million Shogoths Killed and Counting.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think it is only one attack.

But you would be better served asking in

Eminent Domain forums.

Good Luck
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evil Brother
Netherlands
Enschede
flag msg tools
emeraldeyes wrote:
When playing Eminent Domain, when i take action or role of Warfare, if I have more than one planet to attack, and I have enough ships, can I attack as many planets as Long as I have enough ships, or can I only attack one planet each round?

You can only attack 1 planet. This is literally what the card and the rules say ("Attack 1 Planet").
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
emeraldeyes wrote:
When playing Eminent Domain, when i take action or role of Warfare, if I have more than one planet to attack, and I have enough ships, can I attack as many planets as Long as I have enough ships, or can I only attack one planet each round?

You may only attack 1 Planet per action/role.

There's a level 2 tech card in the Metallic stack called War Path that lets you attack 2 planets in 1 action.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.