Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: KO vs Carried off rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Kelly
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Brood KO Bystanders when you fight them. Does that add to the "total number of bystanders carried off by villains" category or is it a separate category?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Worley
United States
Rosemount
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DrPolygon wrote:
The Brood KO Bystanders when you fight them. Does that add to the "total number of bystanders carried off by villains" category or is it a separate category?


Separate category. They would just go into the KO pile rather than the escaped villains pile.
13 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin H

Maine
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup, in the KO pile they go. Be careful when playing schemes like "Imprison Unregistered Superhumans" and "Save Humanity".
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Kelly
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls