Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fields of Fire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can a paralyzed unit hold an objective card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marcin Kalinowski
Poland
Krakow
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Of course - no enemy unit present.
I didn't find any rules that do not allow for this. There is always a but - so need confirmation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andreas Krüger
Germany
Krefeld
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There should be a glossary which defines what secured means. And the scenario instructions should explain whether a card needs to be secured or cleared.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antonio B-D
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
page 7. Secure is friendly occupied and cleared. For occupation you just need one unit. Not a combat unit, not a good order unit, just a unit. It is all there.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcin Kalinowski
Poland
Krakow
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That is what i thought
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.