Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Advanced Squad Leader: Starter Kit Expansion Pack #1» Forums » Rules

Subject: S44 - All Polish OB sets up HIP? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Olivier Ramaille
France
Meaux
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Looking at the scenario card, I understand that the 3 green Polish MMC are NOT set up HIP while the main force is HIP. However, I have seen in a session report that all Polish OB was HIP.
Did I understand the scenario card correctly here?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jack dempsey
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct, main force is the only units setup HIP
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.