Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Liberty or Death: The American Insurrection» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unavailable to Available? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kai Axford
United States
Frisco
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
First time COIN player and I'm in a 4-player game of "A People Numerous and Armed", as the British.

We've just gotten through our first WQ and going well. My question is really trying to grasp how I get Unavailable units into my Available pool? When I'm Mustering, I pull them from Available, which I believe is correct, but how do I replenish the Available pool, or do I simply need to wait for a card to allow it?

Sure I'm just missing something in the rules, but would appreciate any direction you can provide.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Albritton
United States
Tupelo
Mississippi
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's under the "British Release Date Schedule" in the set-up.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Holt
United States
Eau Claire
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Also, Casualties also move to Available at the appropriate time.

Tony
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.