Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Polemos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Retire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean Druelinger
United States
Joppa
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
In the rules (at least the Napoleonic ones) as a result of combat a unit can retire 1BW. What do they mean by retire?
Than you
Sean
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pelle Nilsson
Sweden
Linköping
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are you sure the question is about this Polemos game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.