Bryce K. Nielsen
United States
Elk Ridge
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I couldn't tell from the rules, but can a Hunter complete a Secondary Objective more than once? For example, in the first hunt, it says, "Use a Special Power successfully to gain a Power Up." Can he gain 1 every time he uses a special power?

-shnar
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kelson Johansen
United States
Saint Joseph
Michigan
flag msg tools
On page 37 under the Downtime section for Hunt 1, there is a paragraph that talks about the rewards for secondary objectives. There it states that a Hunter can only earn each reward once.
3 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony At DGG
msg tools
mb
Anubys has it!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.