Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Barbarians: The Invasion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Building Limitation? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Teerachai Ledarmonpat
msg tools
If I already have 4 building,
Can I build a new one and discard one of my old building or I can't build the new one because I already have 4?

Another question?
If I move my honor track (forward or backward)to the same space with other player, I have to place my disc ontop, right?
This is the way I played and I just want to make sure I played correctly.
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
philippe C.
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can discard a building if you already have 4 and want a new one. It's the same for the Gods and the Warchiefs, but 4 buildings and 3 gods, 3 warchiefs.

Yes you place your disc on top.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.