Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Massive Darkness» Forums » Rules

Subject: cloak of shadows ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
dauphin cyril
France
flag msg tools
Hi,
I'm playing MD in solo whith the bloodmoon assassin and i equiped it with the cloak of shadows. It says : The hero is always considered to be in shadow mode. What about the free class skill shadowborn ? Is my hero considered into a shadow zone, even if in a light zone ??? Does my hero still takes 2 shield minus while in light zone ?
It's not clear !!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikael Nygaard
Denmark
flag msg tools
Yes the cloak allows you to always use/apply shadow mode skills even when standing in a light zone.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chuck Hurd
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
wolverine34 wrote:
...It says : The hero is always considered to be in shadow mode...

Yes, shadow mode, but not shadow zone. There is a difference.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.