Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

John Company» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bonus cube to Writer Resource Box rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim
United States
Frederick
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am a little confused as to whether a bonus cube gets placed in the Writer resource box when placing a cube in the Captain or Officer Resources boxes during the game. I know that one gets placed there during the set up but wasn’t sure about later.

Thanks,
Tim
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evelin Auger
Canada
Portneuf
Québec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is only during the set-up.
4 
 Thumb up
1.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yvan Sidlo
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The bonus cube in the Writer resource box is provided during setup only. During the game placing a cube in the Writer box is a full part Family Action (E2 page 9).
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim
United States
Frederick
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you both for the quick answers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.