Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Zombicide: Green Horde» Forums » General

Subject: Quest 8????? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Vers
United States
New York
flag msg tools
What happens if you block off a spawn Zone with the barriers and then spawn an abominataur and he breaks through a wall?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Vers
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Also, what happens
happens if a necro spawns in a closed off spawn zone?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan & Morgan Kepner
msg tools
I believe in quest 8 barriers cannot be destroyed. (Edit: I just saw you didn't say abomination...I imagine you can still destroy the barrier and it will still play pretty well) Also, the red spawn zones relocate to the same space as the blue zone immediately when they are blocked off. So it's possible to block a necromancer behind a barrier, but that red spawn zone shouldn't be there. Since barriers cannot be destroyed I believe the necromancer would just get stuck behind the barrier and stay there.

I don't have the rules on me, so please correct anything I've misremembered.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.